Happy 2015 & a bit of my vacation<3

Hi Lovelies,

Happy New year guys I am so excited for 2015 I feel this will be the year of all years, of so much properity, hope, health, wealth and pure happiness. This is the year of big things happening and i wish all my friends and family, my readers and followers exactly that and more.

Have a rocking one y´all!!

2015 was solely anticipated and I am so glad that it is finally here, twenty forteen was not the baddest year of all but it wasnt my best of years and i just wanted for it to stay behind. Alot happenned last year: moved to Angola, that changed the whole family routine and vibe, new culture, weather, work ethics so much to get adjusted too that by november I was exhausted and I could deal any longer.

Anyways to unwind, destress and relax I chose to go back to the motherland most beautiful city in the world a.k.a Cape Town and it could have been better. My princesses and I were so overwhelmed that we took each day as if it would be our last and had the best time of our lives.  We bonded and did motherly daughter things amongst the endless shopping sprees lol (daddy unfortunately didnt get any leave, skype came in super handy :D)

Lets have a look at some of the things we got up to during our stay in the Kaapstad….

image

IMG_1285.JPG

IMG_1282.JPG

IMG_1283.JPG

Wow how I miss CAPE TOWN already… See u again soon!

What did you guys do for the holidays? Howz 2015 so far? Looking forward to hearing from you. Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Happy 2015 & a bit of my vacation<3

  1. Happy new year to you too. Your holidays seemed very entertaining and funny. Wish you all the best for this year and your family. And by the way you’ve got a nice body for a mother of four beautiful daughters…wow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

