{Review} Baby Lips +*GIVEAWAY* (closed)

Hi lovelies!

IMG_0296.PNG

By now you are all probably aware of the goodness that baby lips are here in the Southern Hemisphere else you live in outer space maybe lol. So yeah baby lips where released some time last year and they have always been in my makeup bag, this balms are so versatile they add moisture to dry lips and a tinge of color making them thee most comfortable lip balms to wear!!

IMG_0298.JPG

Left: Pink Punch, Right: Cherry Me (which i love so much) Whats your pick?

Baby Lips come in a variety of flavors of which I am reviewing the pink punch and cherry me! Firstly the packaging is really attractive and colorful, if you know me I am a sucker for pretty packaging;) both balms smell pretty decent but pink punch wins the battle it has a hint of candy which I love love.

It provides great moisture and smoothness to the lips with a lasting power of up to 5 hours (how cool) although it claims to protect lips for 8 hours uhm well you need to reapply at a couple of times a day!

This little beauty is a must have on every ladies hand bag and being festive season and all I am giving away to one lucky reader 3 baby lip balms, the two I reviews plus peach kiss another fave of mine! All you got do to win is:

IMG_0274[1]

Left: Pink Punch,Middle: Cherry Me,Right: Peach Kiss

1. Follow Glammed Up me here.
2. Follow my IG here.
3. Follow my twitter here.

4. Follow my Bloglovin here.

5. Tweet “I want to win the baby lips balms giveaway with @telmaglammedup and @maybelline_SA (do this everyday for extra entry)

6. Leave a comment below telling me that you followed all the steps!

Good luck everyone!

Love, T

* open to south african citizens only. Winner will be announced on 26 Dec! A little extra for Xmas ;*)

The winner is Nabilah Rahman, Congrats lovely lady;)

14 thoughts on “{Review} Baby Lips +*GIVEAWAY* (closed)

  1. OOH LA LA….Such a FABULOUS GIVEAWAY! This has “Megs” written all over it! Hello!? Oh please please please pick me? I followed all the above steps andI have shared this giveaway on Twitter (@flutterbymegs)! Fingers crossed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

