Clicks Beauty Haul

Processed with Moldiv

Hi Lovelies:)

Hope you are all good, its monday and feel like the weekend was just to short oh how I need to catch up on some good ol hours of sleep..

Anywho, I have been meaning to write this post a while ago but have been caught up on so many things that I just never find time to do anything! Still I am very much dedicated to my blog and although I dont have a schedule at the moment I try to find time to post at least 4 time a month (I am working on it *shrugs*).

I love going to Clicks even when I dont shop for anything in particular I love to just go and analyse prices and whatnot just so I budget for goodies that I want to shop for next. I got very essential products that were near finishing and some that I just wanted to try for the first time and here is what I got:)

I grabbed a few face masks, Sorbet Hydrating Foot Mask, since the colder days are finaly weening off a foot mask to rehydrate and mosturise my foot is in good order and I cannot wait to give this mask a go. I also grabbed two face masks Montagne Jeunesse peel-off mask and the Dirty works Rose and Glow Moisture Mask with the benefits of destressing my skin as well as replenishing lost moisture, I have read nice reviews about the Dirty Works mask and I am looking forward to liking it too.

My skin has been breaking out quite alot lately and with that I mind I picked out the L´action Detox Scrub to give my skin a good scrub and start off on fresh skin and I really hope that the break out calms down a bit.

Other than your usual must have toiletries such as conditioner, face wash, sponge, face wipes, body lotions, cleansing sponges, hair and body  oil, I grabbed the below goodies for the first time and will be reviewing each one individually as I use it.

IMG_9911[1]

L-R Revlon photoread color correcting primer, Essence Lipstick in Natural Beauty, Nyx Love in Paris Nude Pallette, Essence eyebrow pencil in medium brown and Rimmel Exxaggerate eyeliner in black.

Revlon Photoready Color Correctiong Primer, on my quest to find thee perfect primer this is another one to try and I hope to love it, I have never tried the Essence Lipticks but when I read a post from Reify on them I immediately felt that I needed to try them out and I picked Essence Lipstick natural beauty to start off. Nude Eyeshadow Pallettes are so in and always give that awesome glow specially during summer and although I was disappointed with the Nyx Spring Pallette read post over here, nevertheless the Nyx Love in Paris Eyeshadow palette caught my eye, keep watching this space for a full review and swatch. And last but not least I grabbed the Rimmel Exxaggerate Eyeliner in black for an extreme defined eye and the Essence eyebrow shaper pencil in medium brown.

So, that’s all for my haul! I am so excited to try this babies out.

Do you have any of these products? Whats on your current wantlist?

xx

3 thoughts on “Clicks Beauty Haul

    • Lol I know hey, you can plan a list of things to buy but once you there there is always some other goodies you end up buying lol. Thanks for reading hun:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

