The One Lovely Blog Award (Thanx)

one-lovely-blog-award-mHi Lovelies

Its September already , wow its all I can say.

Glammed Up Me has been  receiving many award nominations lately and I can not express how happy I am! This is so cool to know that your posts have positive impact on those that read the blog. I appreciate every single nomination and even more the fact that these bloggers consider my blog during nominations. The nominations are so many that I will divide them into categories:)

I recieved two nominations for The One Lovely Blog Award by the lovely Reify and Fatimaa, which are bloggers that I equally love and stalk their blogs all the time just because I love to read their posts. Please do check their blogs out and comment, like, share I promise you will not be disappointed.

Girls thank you so much for the nominations, you like have no idea how happy this makes me really thanks :*)I can honestly say that I have grown as a blogger and that all has been possible because of the support I receive from all my followers, readers and other fellow bloggers, I want to let you know that every like, comment, subscription on Glammed Up Me makes me super duper happy. Big Kiss.xx

RULES:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. You must list the rules and display the award.
  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts about me

1. I used to chemically process my hair, until I learnt to love my natural curly hair and rock it, I can say that my hair is chemical free for almost 8 years now:)

2. I used to bite my nails

3. I love sushi I could it everyday all day if I could

4. I prefer summer a million times over winter (love the beach and picnics)

5.  I can speak 3 languages: English, portuguese (mother tongue) and Afrikaans (dutch)

6.  Reality shows are my favorite programms to watch on tv

7. I am a MAC cosmetics addict (although I don´t own much from the brand I actually dream of it and slowly but surely  will get my MAC stash growing.

My Nominess for the One Lovely Blog Award are:

♥ Stephanie from StephandStuff

♥ Ivey from Precious416Blog

♥ Plum from BeingPlum

♥ Maja from MajaEstelle

♥ Nina from Ninafashionlife

♥ Verónica from Thebeautyarchive

♥ Sarah from BlushBeauty

Please do take the time to check my nominees blogs on the their links above. They are all awesome and passionate about what they do. Hope you enjoyed my 7 facts ( I actually battled trying to describe myself lol) and to Reify and Fatimaa thank you once again hunnies!!xx

Happy Spring Everyone:)

3 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award (Thanx)

  1. I still need to do this nomination on my blog. Thanks again for this hun. It’s on my to-do list for this week. I don’t want to do a half a job of it. There are so many cool blogs I’d like to mention. Hope you are well xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

