Unboxing: John Frieda

Hello Lovelies:)

The Company John Fried South Africa sent me a beatifully packaged box of their hair care products specifically suitable to my hair needs. They asked me a couple of questions related to my hair “hair interview” and selected their finest goodies to try out.
The big black box came wrapped with their branded cute ribbons, with their branded gift paper and a letter from their manager (how cool hey). We all love recieving gifts dont we, the box came just on time as I am currently without shampoo and conditioner and can definitely start trying out the John Frieda goodies πŸ™‚ Pamparing time yall! Oh ya before I Forget the box smells so good I am literally mesmerized….

I received:
1 x Dream Curls Shampoo
1x Dream Curls Conditioner
1x Dream Curls Styling Spray
1x Frizz Ease 3 day Straight Serum
1x Full Repair Perfect Ends Deep Fusion
1x Hair Towel

Do expect reviews from these products, I will test them for a little while before I can honestly give feedback on how my hair feels with each product.
In the meanwhile John Fried is available at Clicks pharmacies countrywide! And you can stay in touch with them via Twitter for news and latest releases.

A Huge thank you to the John Frieda team for my lovely box!!

Have you tried any JF products? How did you find them?

tnx for reading

Telma xx

Β 

3 thoughts on “Unboxing: John Frieda

  1. This is awesome congrats on getting the hair care goodies:) I love John Frieda products my fave is the Brilliant Brunette shampoo and conditioner, and that 3 day straight is awesome! Can’t wait to read your reviews;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

