Mani(cure) Monday: Nude Nails

 

Hi Lovelies,

Its monday agaaaain meh; lol anyways hope that you have had a great weekend!! Its been a while since I did a Mani Monday post and today I just felt that I had to share the current status of my nails!!! On saturday I did my nails and the colour initially was red with gold glitter on my ring finger but for today I wanted a subtle nail color and little more discret and I opted for a pinky nude.

Rimmel London Salon Pro in 227 New Romantic with Lycra is exactly that, a gorgeous nudish pink shade that is so pretty worn on its own or for that spectacular french manicure. This polish has quite a nice shimmer to it due to the , the type of polish you would want on your nails at your wedding day.

One coat is enough as the polish is quite dense and gives perfect coverage, I simply applied one coat and no base coat as its shine is already amazing on its own. New romantic is from the Kate Moss range of nailpolishes and want to try a few other shades of the range I absolutely love it!

 

Have you tried Rimmel’s Salon Pro with Lycra polishes?  What were your thoughts?

Thanx for Reading!

images

2 thoughts on “Mani(cure) Monday: Nude Nails

  1. I have the same nail polish. Got it on sales at Click! The colour quite shouts french manicure so I had to buy. The only problem with me is that nail polish always wear off in contact with water (only with my fingers my toes are fine and they liked that Rimmel).

    Like

Leave a Reply

