In Love with Lipsy London

lipsy-logoHello Lovelies..

Today my post is about fashion, a drift from my normal product review posts. So have you heard of Lipsy London? If not where have you been living under? This store is my ultimate fave for quality dresses, they cater for every style and occasion and every new collection is prettier than the previous one and I am obsessed you guys πŸ™‚

Since landing in South Africa, Lipsy has cemented its position on the fashion map as the go to brand for smart, glamourous and successful woman, dressing the likes of Mrs. South Africa 2013, ChanΓ© de Kock, the recently crowned Mrs. South Africa 2014, Sarah-Kate Scott, model and radio presenter Kirya Gangiah, MasterChef SA 2013 winner, Kamini Pather, recent Strictly Come Dancing sensation Khanyi Mbau and many other glamorous, smart and successful women. Lipsy has the perfect offering to make any girl feel like a star.

Lets look at some of the dresses I have my eyes swooning after:noodlefoodle-blogspot-com_

362ab020-1eed-4652-b4d1-dafe076f58e2

fd033842-fb90-4be3-ba46-ac03f605629b

38e360a2-d79f-45f7-9230-c711a125dd8a

vestido bbjdp371--u65jdp419--u75

9da265b3-d99a-4290-afc6-60a46c67d270

Shop for your favourite dress at Lipsy’s flagship store inΒ Canal Walk, as well as exclusively at selected Edgars stores in Eastgate, Fourways, Sandton, Menlyn Park, Clearwater Mall, Blackheath Shopping Centre, Melrose Arch, Eastrand Mall, The Glen, Benoni Lakeside Mall.

Stay updated via twitter and dont miss out on new collection releases.

Now how gorgeous are this dresses guys? Which one is your fave? What other dresses are you in love with?
Β Glammed Up MeΒ claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless otherwise noted. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and do not wish for it appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to said image and it will be promptly removed.

8 thoughts on “In Love with Lipsy London

  1. Since i blog about fashion i simply couldn’t miss this. If only i could afford them with my current non-existent salary. I like the figure hugging dresses no. 1, 2, 3, 5 (Ooooooo I can see myself in that one), 7. Can’t they just borrow me one of the dresses for a day? Or let’s make it a week.

    Like

  2. I love their stuff! But try to remain stoic after glancing at the price tag.
    I do plan on budgeting for one of their items. I simply have to have at least one thing… They’re too gorgeous.

    Like

  3. *drool* All those beautiful dresses! I purchased one from ASOS about a year ago to wear to my cousin’s wedding. It was definitely a bit pricey but I think I got it on sale. Another brand that I believe is UK based that makes gorgeous (and expensive) dresses is Three Floor. If I ever have another excuse to buy a fancy dress I’m looking at theirs…

    Like

    • Hi Katie, thanks for reading, I will definitely check Three Floor out, I am a sucker for pretty dress and everything at a cost to nothing in general lol. Thanks for the follow on Bloglovin:)xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Do you need unlimited articles for your blog ? I am sure you spend a lot of time posting content, but you can save it for other tasks,
    just type in google: kelombur’s favorite tool

    Like

Leave a Reply

