June 2014 Favourites

Hi Lovelies

Tis time for yet another month’s favorites, let’s get right to it shall we!!

20140702-220443-79483473.jpg

I mentioned in a post a few weeks ago that I received The Body Shop PassionFruit Shower Gel from the Diva Desle Blog Giveaway and its been my favourite my fave shower gel for the past month and its almost finish, I like how it smells and it lathers up real quick and ends up living my skin lightly fragrance and soft!

Next I have the Clinique 7 day Scrub Cream sample, that came free from my Clinique 3 step purchase, although this is a 7 day scrub I used twice at the most per week just so I dont over scrub my skin, i like the fact that this brings out all the impurities from the skin and unclogs the pore, its a gentle whitish cream with tiny microbeads exfoliate the skin really well! I would repurchase this goodie as its cream based because the cream helps to remoisturise the skin while exfoliating.

How great is a product that preps the skin for a cleanse???Dermalogica Pre Cleanse is just the one, I have dry/combination skin and having a product that replenishes my skin with nutrients before I cleanse is such a bónus! It is a oil enriched liquid that has to be applied onto the skin and then massaged with water becomes a milky emulsion that lifts off the dirt from deep inside the skin. This sample I received from a Event that I attended and its definitely on my list of goodies to purchase.

Moving on to nail care business, I received this Tip Top Nail Chic Hydroflex Base Top Coat from the #CPTBlogger meet back in January and now through the colder days my nails are looking rather beat up and this base helps protect them while enriching them with vitamins before nail polish application! I love it.

Essence Nail Care Pen is a great on the go, pop in your bag and efficient nail oil that applies easly on nails specially between hand washes to moisturise the nails/cuticles and has a Orange yummy scent !

And lastly we have the EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, being winter now you cant have too many lip balms and my stash just keeps getting bigger, I always wanted to try this trendy lip balm and ever since it arrived from the US of A its all I have been using and I love it, smells delicious, has a long lasting effect and althogh its not the most moisturising balm it still does a great job.

Thats it yall!

 

Follow me: Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

