Third Liebster Award:) awww thanks

Hello Lovelies!

Glammed Up Me received another Liebster nomination and couldnt be any happier. This literally melts my heart to know that my blog is making a great impact around the Blogsphere! I  totally appreciate this, I am so happy and my biggest thanks goes out to Fatima from LipsticksandCoffee. She like myself is a newbie blogger please check her blog out and follow:)

For the rules and to understand how the Liebster award works out like please read my previous posts here and here.

What beauty product have you repurchased the most?

I think the product I keep buying the most has to be the Nivea Q10 Firming body lotion;)

20140618-202111-73271286.jpg

What’s your favourite perfume at the moment?

I am so in love with my SI by Giorgio Armani, the notes are classic and they last a really long time. Its definitely a perfume for a special occasion:)

Favourite quote?

Which fashion trend do you absolutely loathe?
I loathe prints everywhere! They give a whole new feel to an outfit, they liven and brighten any look! I fell in love with print skirts, pants, blazers, blouses you name it! Aztec prints, flowers, animal prints and tartan made great 2014 collections;)

20140618-211826-76706590.jpg

What made you happy this week?

Seeing my daughters smile every morning literally makes me happy every single day…
I am blessed like that!

What post on your blog has had the most visits?

The post with most visits on blog is the Bags Crush by Michael Kors.

Michael-Kors-Tote-Laptop-Bags

I want this bag

https://telmasimplelovesblog.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/bags-crush-by-designer-michael-kors/

What’s your goals before the end of this year?
Probably to get into one of the main oil and gas operators like Chevron, Total, Maersk Oil ( I am hoping, fingers and toes crossed)!!!
What make up item can you not leave the house without?

Cant leave the house without my lipbalms! I love so many of them: Eos, Babylips, Blistex… and for winter I am in love with Blistex Lip Conditioner to keep my lips chap free and super soft;)

What’s your favourite junk food to eat?

MacDonalds quick and yummmmmmy.

Current foundation you’re using?

I am currently using Revlon Nearly Naked in shade caramel.

 Are you an extrovert or introvert?

A mix of both and also depends on the level of friendship I have with people. lol

Hope you enjoy my answers Fatima, xxx

I nominate the following blogs: StephandStuff,  ♥Carafayglaser, ♥ ThepersonalBlogs, ♥BeautydivanazMy Hartjie and  ♥Precious416Blog!!!

My Questions: 

 Which blogger do you admire the most?

 What is your favorite place you’ve ever visited?

 Who’s the most inspiring person you follow on instagram?

 What is your craziest memory with your best friend?

Who is your favorite musical artist?

If you could eat any food, all day/everyday, what would it be?

What are your top 5 favorite stores to shop at?

What is your favorite makeup brand?

 What’s your dream job?

Describe your personal style in 3 words.

What is your favorite item in your makeup stash?

Hope that you all have a great weekend

images

 

 

5 thoughts on “Third Liebster Award:) awww thanks

  1. Ouuuh Telma is trying to swim in the moola with Chevron lol. Dont forget about little old stephndstuff. I wish you all the luck with that.
    Thanks I shall be doing it soon.

    Like

  2. I have been interviewed by them a few weeks ago…. I am hoping hunn, will never Forget ya we buddies like that love.. thanks looking forward to your answers:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

