ANOTHER LIEBSTER AWARD

liebster-award1

Hi Lovelies

So I am so overwhelmed because once again I have been nominated for Liebster Award. You can read all about my first Liebster Award nomination here.

I thank the lovely  Reify for nominating me, her blog is so pretty, her photos are so beautiful and vivid! Guys check out her blog and follow if you can she is doing a great job with her blog.

♥If you had the chance to be another person for one day, who would you want to be and why?

Oh my tough question! I love myself first of all but for one day I wouldn’t mind being a celebrity just so I could afford everything I lust after 🙂

♥Coffee or tea?

Both I love drinking tea after my meals for some reason don’t know why lol and love a creamy Cappucino during winter.

♥What was your most embarrassing makeup mishap?

I have just recently started wearing makeup and I go on youtube for tutorials on specific looks that I want to achieve, I dont wear heavy makeup so I usually go for the bare/natural looks, just so to avoid mishaps.

♥Which makeup brand do you like the best?

I am experimenting quite a few of them and I really love Catrice, Revlon , Nyx, Essence and some that I havent tried yet but am keeping my eyes peeled for are:

Stila, Smashbox , Clarins, Channel  uhmm and lots more..

♥Where would you rather be: travelling through Europe or relaxing at the beach on the Maldives?

Relaxing at a beach in the Maldives, I love being relaxed and having fun, I do love sight seeing too but if u have to pick one the beach for sho.

♥Which food do you love indulging in?

SUSHI

♥What is your most commendable character trait and what is the worst one?

I would say my friendliness is my commendable trait and stubborn the worst I guess lol

♥In ten years, where do you see yourself?

Own in my very own spa and not tied to a 9 to 5 job heheheh

♥What is your favourite thing about blogging?

Having all the interaction with fellow bloggers and attending events when possible coz I get to meet so many fun people and socialize.

♥Which feature of your face do you like the best?

My lips and eyes!

♥Which 3 adjectives describe you the most appropriately?

Viber, never a dull moment and happy;)

Thanks once again Reify for the nomination and I hope you enjoy the answers:)

images

 

 

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. Ooohh owning a spa!! How amazing would that be?!! Great post and thank you sooo much for all of the nice words about my blog! I’m so glad you like it!
    Oh, and I didn’t even know Catrice was available in South Africa. I love so many of their products! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

