THE TMI TAG

20140607-201558-72958798.jpg

Hi Lovelies
I have seen this tag everywhere, it stands for too much info and now it’s my turn to answer 50 questions honestly 😉 here we go:

♥ 1.  What are you wearing? 

I am wearing my pijamas that have kisses all around with the description Kiss and tell 💋

♥ 2. Ever been in love? 

Yebo Yes lol

♥ 3. Ever had a terrible breakup? 

I didn’t date around much and never really got deep into a relationship until I met Edy so breaking up prior to that wasn’t terrible as such, I always thought I had nothing to loose heheheh

♥ 4. How tall are you? 
I am 1,63m or 5’4 pretty average height I think

♥ 5. How much do you weigh? 
Last I checked it was 58kg probably lost a few kilos, I always tell by the way my clothes fit….

♥ 6. Any tattoos? 

No, I do actually like the concept and love seeing it in others but am too chicken to do it all the while I enjoy temp henna tattoos every now n then

♥ 7. Any piercings? 

I have ear piercings & a belly button piercing.

♥ 8. OTP? (One True Pairing)

Monochrome, black& white love it!

♥ 9. Favourite show? 

I am not really a fan of show, but do enjoy juicy series like Scandal, Single Ladies, reality shows like Survivor, Fear Factor, The Bachelor and Keeping Up with the Kardashians! Oh vedor eu forget I love watching the crime Channel lol

♥ 10. Favourite bands? 

There are lots of them out there but i really like The Black Eyed Peas and ilide but Goldie No Doubt!

♥ 11. Something you miss?

My childhood;)

♥ 12. Favourite song?

Stay by Rihanna

♥ 13.  How old are you?

Oh boy I am getting old

♥ 14. Zodiac sign? 

I’m a Pieces, February Baby

♥ 15. Quality you look for in a partner? 

Respectful and Kindness

♥ 16.  Favourite Quote? 

“Be the change you look for in the world by Maya Angelou.

♥ 17. Favourite actor? 

Bradley Cooper💞 eye candie lol

♥ 18. Favourite color?

Most if them but special love to lilac.

♥ 19. Loud music or soft? 

Depends on the kind if mood I am in at a specific moment it fluctuates, but I usually like to pump it hihihi

♥ 20. Where do you go when you’re sad? 

To the mall

♥ 21.  How long does it take you to shower? 

Regularly 15 and 20 minutes, and longer if I wash my hair, shave, exfoliate etc.

♥ 22.  How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 

Long I am never ready on time and I don’t even do heavy Makeup looks :p

♥ 23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

When I was younger primary/high school days.. Kiddie nonsense

♥ 24. Turn on?

Friendliness , intelligence and kindness

♥ 25. Turn off? 

Someone that thinks he/she is always right, flip I hate that.

♥ 26. The reason I started a blog?

I remember having a fetish for blogs ever since I can remember, I have always loved reading blogs specially hair related blogs on how to grow healthy long hair and protective styling to baby your ends so that they don’t split and break off etc. through that I found other blogs and vlogs on style, beauty, photography that really made me amped to start my own and get the creative person in me a little entertained lol and to basically share to the rest of the web works and inspire others too 😉

♥ 27. Fears? 

The ocean although I love going to the beach, Snakes (they scare the living hell outta me) and losing my parents!

♥ 28.  Last thing that made you cry? 

Someone

♥ 29. Last time you said you loved someone? 

Just now to my little princesses💟

♥ 30. Meaning behind your blog name?

Since I blog about fashion, style and beauty and the whole process is to actually Glamourize yourself I decided to name my blog Glammed Up Me . Initially I was totally clueless of what to name my blog that the URL to my blog is telmas simple loves blog and when I saw the option to name my site I named it GLAMMED UP ME!

♥ 31.  Last book you read? 

I have not read a book in a long time like from the first page to the last (shame I know) instead I read magazines cosmopolitan, Elle, Glamour, Grazia, fitness etc

♥ 32. The book you’re currently reading?

I have the online version of 50 shades of grey and need to get myself to read it lol

♥ 33. Last show you watched? 

Again I don’t really watch shows unless it’s a reality show

♥ 34.  Last person you talked to? 

My friend on the phone!

♥ 35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 

Friend

♥ 36. Favourite food? 
I love Mac n cheese

♥ 37.  Place you want to visit?

Paris, Milan, Bangkok and Dubai ( in that order)

♥ 38.  Last place you were?

On holiday?  Sun City

♥ 39.  Do you have a crush?
Hummmm yeah

♥ 40.  Last time you kissed someone?

A few hours ago, I kiss my babies all the time I just can’t get enough lol

♥ 41. Last time you were insulted?

On Friday hahahahaha

♥ 42.  Favourite flavour of sweet?

Chocolate Ferrero Rocher to be exact

♥ 43. What instruments do you play?

Does the keyboard (KWERTY) count lol

♥ 44.  Favourite piece of jewellery?

My pandora bracelet.

♥ 45.  Last sport you played? 

I’m not the sporty type

♥ 46.  Last song you sang? 

I am always singing in my head, let me think something by Rihanna I am sure Jump is the one..

♥ 47.  Favourite chat up line?

None

♥ 48.  Have you ever used it?

No

♥ 49.  Last time you hung out with anyone? 

Last month at my cousins house visiting her house for the first time!

♥ 50.  Who should answer these questions next?

Anyone who would like to do this tag – let me know when your TMI Tag blog post is up, I’d love to check it out!

 

7 thoughts on “THE TMI TAG

    • Desle awww thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment and it makes me so happy that you follow my blog;) also really glad that you loVed my answers and that you learnt a bit more about me eeeeek! Thanks again sweetheart 💕

      Like

  1. LOL! I love reality tv too. I can sit for hours watching and knowing that my brain cells are melting away because let’s face it, some of the shows are pretty ridiculous!

    Awesome post, Telma!

    x

    Like

    • I know Naeemah lol! The fact that it’s reality makes me wanna see it! But not in a gossiping way uhmmmm maybe even so heheheh! Thanks for stopping by hun;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

