I won hamper #2 of Diva Desle 2nd Blog Birthday

 

Hi Beauties,

Hope you all are doing great, I am rather happy.. Desle from the Divadesle.blogspot.com had a giveaway competition going for her blogs 2nd birthday!! Check her blog out guys you wont be disappointed:) and  out of the 4 hampers she was giving away I won hamper #2 (yayyy love winning goodies) It goes to show that if you keep participating at the competitions, you eventually win but what is more important is supporting the blogs and bloggers you like.

Here is what I won:

 

IMG_8349[1]

Hamper winnings

The Body Shop Passion Fruit Shower Gel

The Body Shop Cranberry Joy Shimmer Lotion

Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Sparkling Papaya

Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Fabulous Fuschia

Essence Stay All Day  Cream Eyeshadow in Jim-Me Blue

Essence Stay All Day  Cream Eyeshadow in (not pictured)

IMG_8350[1]

Desle cute card for meeh

How Sweet is this people??? Desle made this thank you card for me, and I thank her back for all the love and taking the time to give back to her readers, and to say that I would love to meet her personally because I believe that she is an AWESOME lady:)

Me wearing the XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Sparkling Papaya

Me wearing the XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Sparkling Papaya

I shall be doing individual reviews on the amazing goodies I received, but in the mean while thats a pic of me at work (naughty hey) wearing one of the lipglosses which I must say feel really soft on the lips, smell really nice you could eat it and I love it.

Till next post, lots of kisses and hugs.

xxx

 

 

8 thoughts on “I won hamper #2 of Diva Desle 2nd Blog Birthday

    • Lauren lovie, congrats on winning one of the hampers, Desle is too sweet for words. Thanks for coming by and for the lovely compliment. I love your blog too:)

      Like

    • Steph amiga, damn lucky hey lol umm the pic you upload on a gravatar that you find by clicking on Users at your blog Dashboard and then click on my profile! Let me know if my instructions helped hun!

      Like

Leave a Reply

