My Mac #Wishlist: Obsessed

Hello Lovelies!

I am becoming more and more obsessed with Mac Cosmetics, they have some of the most gorgeous packaging, Colors and amazing finish goodies! I currently have 4 items from Mac namely Lipsticks Ruby Woo, Russian Red both Matte finishes, a lipglass named Dounle Happiness and the amazing Essential eye brush set that I love love love! So basically that has me growing a little crush ( rather huge crush lol) for Mac that my wishlist is getting bigger and bigger! Ok wanna see what I want next?? Here it is:

 

 20140517-173324.jpg

Riri Hearts Mac: Her Cocoa Eye Shadow| R450I love neutral and golden tones for makeup look and this gorgeous Quad set just seems to deliver what I like.

♡Mac prep+prime highlighter | R250penstyle highlighter that efficientlybrings a soft sheer wash of colour to the skin. With its precision application, adds radiance just where you want it. Goes on smoothly for cushion-soft wear. Use over makeup for highlights, touch-ups or under makeup to brighten and prime.

♡Mac Fix+ Mist Rose Spray | R210An aqua-spritz of vitamin and minerals, infused with a calm-the-skin blend of green tea, chamomile, cucumber, topped off with the fresh, natural, energizing scent of Sugi. Adds radiance, finishes makeup. Spray it on. Skin drinks it up

♡Mac Lipstick in Blankety | R185I own two Matte shades already and have read amazing reviews on this nude shade and now its time for a satin finish mac lipstic.

♡Mac Mineralizing Powder| R305A luxurious velvet-soft powder with high-frost metallic finish. Smoothes on: adding buffed-up highlights to cheeks and brows, or an overall ultra-deluxepolish to the face.

♡Riri Hearts Mac Blush Powder Duo in Hibiscus Kiss|R500Riri Hibiscus Kiss Blush just looks so adorable and chic and I am absolutely swooning about it, the metallic finish on the packaging along with her signature is just everything.

♡ Mac Brush Cleanser| R150This one product will clean, disinfect and condition the brush fibers so that brushes will last longer. It is convenient to use and is specifically designed to extend the life of high quality brushes. Brush Cleanser leaves your brushes smelling fresh and clean, and helps shorten their drying time.

That is it for now:) Have an Awesome Weekend:)

Let me now what is in your current wishlist. Do you own any of the products on my M.A.C wishlist? Share your reviews and links with me.

 

LOVE

Me xxx

 

 

8 thoughts on “My Mac #Wishlist: Obsessed

Leave a Reply

