{Review}Dirty Works Overnight Face Lift and Frown & Line Eraser

20140510-211357.jpg
Hi Lovilies!

I found out about this brand a while back through other bloggers and fell in love with their shower gel, that sparked my interest on the brand and I got my hands on these two gems (if I can call it that way)!

With ouderdom looming around the corner ( well still a few long years tho) its never to soon to start fighting the effects of aging skin right?

Let me tell you about these products that I have been trying out for a few weeks now:

20140510-211909.jpg
Dirty Works Overnight Facelift| R69
I love this stuff, as you age you skin tends to lose its elasticity making one look dull! In order to keep boosting skins radiance this overnight face lift come in handy!
How to use it: massage the white creamy lotion onto clean face and neck in the evening avoiding the eye area! Use it every night for 8 weeks to see results!

My verdict: the cream is lightweight and smells fresh! It rubs smoothly and it’s non sticky! I like to apply a while before bedtime just so it doesn’t rub off on my pillow! In the morning my skin looks fresh, soft and awakened! With long term use the results are visible! When I started my skin use to fold ( if you know what I mean) but now it’s in place and not flaccid. I give this product thumbs up:)

20140510-213133.jpg

Dirty Works Line&Frown Eraser | R

I got this gem because I noticed that my smile lines are becoming deeper and more visible (which I hate) yes I am a happy chappie and smile lots but I don’t want lines to be around my lips even when I am not laughing? Seriously! Now, until I don’t go for I well deserved peeling session that I keep postponing I am using this.

How to use it: Dab the cream on the fine lines and gently massage twice a day for up to 7 weeks to see results.

My verdict: I apply the cream on the morning and evening on my smile lines and have noticed quite a difference! It’s not a miracle potion but it definitely worth the try!

This brand is available Clicks countrywide!
To know more about the brand access their website.

Have you seen this brand before? What products do you like?

Stay in touch BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

xxx

6 thoughts on “{Review}Dirty Works Overnight Face Lift and Frown & Line Eraser

    • Major FOMO here! You making me wanna try the Foot Butter now lol. Yes I love that their are cheapies, as low as R10 you can buy their hand lotion, how amazing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

