Feeling Sleep Deprived? The Body Shop Has an Answer

TBS Deep Sleep Pulse Point Balm

20140430-121523.jpg

Hey Lovelies;)

I am sure that each one of us has had some trouble sleeping from time to time, not the insomnia type of problem, just regular sleeplessness right?? So at one of the TBS 3 for 2 promotions I stumbled upon this tiny bottle and after reading the description on it and because it was priced to the value of a lip balm (cheapie) I bought it haha! There were other tiny bottlejies for other remedies or rather comforting/necessity ends, but the deep sleep won the odds πŸ˜‰

This little gem from the DEEP SLEEP range is infused with jujube date extract which is believed to contain sleep-inducing melatonin as well as camomile essential oil that helps calm the body down!

So after a stressed out day at work or maybe you just a chronic over thinker that doesn’t not enjoy a full night of deep sleep this calming balm when applied to the pulse points will help you calm the mind and promote restful sleep!!

This balm costs around R50 rands but I bought for a whooping R24 rands on Sale and love how I sleep really well the nights I use it! Love the minty, citrus fragrance and the textured of the cream which is a white light cream that spreads easily and smooth..

For the wellness and fortune of a restful sleep be sure to check the rest of the deep sleep range that consists of Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturiser and Deep Sleep Dreamy Pillow and Body Mist

Have you seen this product? Do you know of other sleep balms? Share your thoughts with me…

xxx
Telma πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Feeling Sleep Deprived? The Body Shop Has an Answer

  1. This looks amazing, I’m going to check it out. I use a drop of lavender on a cotton ball under my pillow case but I heard about some strange effects that lavender can have on one’s hormones that I need to find out more about. Thanks for posting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

