The Body Shop introduces a new limited edition Early-Harvest Raspberry collection and Vineyard Peach is back, yo!

Woop Woop excitment. I cAn already imagine all the luscious scents;)

Lipgloss is my Life

I’m a total sucker for ‘new’ anything so I just love it when The Body Shop brings out limited edition collections and their two latest offerings – Early-Harvest Raspberry and Vineyard Peach haven’t disappointed. In fact, Vineyard Peach was on the shelves a little while ago but when it disappeared y’all kicked up such a fuss that The Body Shop felt obliged to bring it back.

I'm back bitches! Cue 'It's been a long, we shouldna left you, without a dope beat to step to..' I’m baaa-ack, bitches! Cue ‘It’s been a long time… we shouldna left you… without a dope beat to step to…’ (Ja, I have no idea where that came from either.)

Available as a body butter (R99), scrub (R90) and shower gel (R60), each line makes use of Community Fair Trade ingredients and boasts a very ‘realistic’ fragrance. No sickly sweet, plasticky fruit flavours here. Oh no! I only have to sniff the Vineyard Peach shower gel and immediately feel like I’ve pressed…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

