Beauty Shopping Haul

20140323-190352.jpgHey dolls ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hope you all had an amazing Wednesday, I have been itching to get a facewash, but I mean I really good one that will sort my oil issues and random breakouts, I ran out of my Ren sample which I absolutely love but can’t really afford the full size right now ( Ren please send some my way please????)
Well any suggestions are welcome, literally any really good worth trying out and inexpensive face wash gel/cream cleanser lol let me know in the comments section…..

Meanwhile I did a lil retail therapy over the weekend and got some awesome goodies that I am so excited about and hope for the best results using them tooโ™ก

20140323-190408.jpgโ™ฅDove Cosmetic Wipes: 100% pure cotton wipes, this is new on the shelves and I could not resist got two of them.

โ™ฅDirty Works Overnight Face Lift: This is an overnight collagen booster to help the skin maintain elasticity and gives a virtual facelift and my skin is needing all the TLC it can get lol

โ™ฅDirty Works Line&Frown Eraser: Ok my smile lines on the side of my nose need some sorting out and before I contemplat botox (i am serious) this will be put to the test, it says to use day and night for 8 weeks. Will do a review by then..

โ™ฅRevlon Eterna 27+ 24hr Repair Fluid: I am really investing on my skin and will try anything that promises youthness, radiance, rejuvenation hope this lives to all its claims

โ™ฅRevlon Cleansing Milk: I have always wanted to try a milky make-up remover and this inexpensive one just stood out for me.

20140323-190450.jpg

I had toย get some more nailpolish hahahaha here is wha came home with me:

โ™ฅRevlon Nail Art Chalkboard Over Achiever: this I am much much excited about , cant wait to do my nails *grinface*

โ™ฅ Essence Color and Go 146 Thats what I MINT ย Check this gorgeous color on my nails here.

โ™ฅEssence Color and Go ย Redvolution

โ™ฅEssence Color and Go Party Princess

Yep I love Essence nail polishes alot amongst all their other gorgeous stuff.

20140323-190512.jpgSWATCHES

20140323-190635.jpg

Some Lipcare:

โ™ฅRevlon Just Bitten Kissable in 145 Romantic

โ™ฅRevlon Just Bitten Kissable inย 245 Audacious

โ™ฅRevlon Colorburst Matte Balm in 035 Charm

โ™ฅ Maybelline Baby Lips Spf 20 Total Care

20140323-190440.jpg

and lastly some hair care stuff:

โ™ฅL’oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil: This stuff smells devine and I hope my hair will thank me for this as well, dry hair remedies series coming soon lol

โ™ฅ Organix Coconut ย Milk Instant Repair Treatment: I totally love the Organix hair care brand, have yet to be disappointed by one of their products…. Doubt though;)

โ™ฅToni&Guy Sea Salt Texturizing Spray: Afterย reading great reviews on this and knowing that sea salt water is actually good to keep frizz at bay, of course my hair will love this…

Most or all of this products are easily accessible at Dischem and or Clicks..

Have any of you tried any of these out? what did you think of them?Leave a comment down below, love to hear from you.

 

Until next post stay in touch with me via Twitter and Instagram.

Toodoolsโ™ฅ

4 thoughts on “Beauty Shopping Haul

  1. Great haul Telma! I see the new Toni & Guy I can’t wait to see read what you think about it I have a coupon for a free sample so I can’t wait to try it! I need to sub via email so I wont miss any of your new blog post:) Take care!

    Like

    • Thanks a bunch Ivey!! My hair is straight currently but as soon as I wash it will definitely use the Toni &Guy sea salt spray, can’t wait! That is soooo sweet of you darling, your comment made my day! Thank you so much! I love your blog too<3

      Like

  2. I’m so jealous of all of your goodies! Please do a review of your Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip colours soon! x

    Like

    • Thanks Mishka, I will do a review hun, I am so excited about them and can’t wait to show you what they are like;) thanks so much for stopping by and commenting! Xoxoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

