My Birthday Wishlist 24/02

So guys its my birthday next week, i am happy yet too overwhelmed after turning 25 I did not want a Bday anymore lol. Its cray isnt it? yeah I guess I have a lil ageing phobia, no I dont. Well I try to keep myself young and I just live life in way that I am comfortable with. They say age is nothing but a number, some people are young and look old, and vice versa πŸ™‚ Guys honestly I am dreading the big 30 it seems closer by the minute *hands over eyes smily* lol

But yep averall living healthy and happy is what really counts, enjoying each day as if it were the last, and just taking it easy, I thank God for all thats happened in my life, my daughters (God’s greatest gift ever) I feel blessed, have a beautiful family literally out of words lol.

So with every Birthday comes a wishilist and this year is no exception I have a might big list, I love feeling a bit braty (excuse) during my birthday month by showing you guys what I am loving or rather wish to own…

20140221-094714.jpg

β™₯ 1. Blackcherry Bag ( R400 at style36)
β™₯ 2. Roberto Cavalli Sunnies (R2359 at Zeeta)
β™₯ 3. Stilla Blush (R325 at Woolworths)
β™₯ 4. Canon EOS 500d (R4000 at Kodak)
β™₯ 5. Madison Heels ( R399 at Zando )
β™₯ 6. Clear Cookie Jar ( R69.95 at Mrprice Home)
β™₯ 7. Candy by Prada Perfume ( R900 at Red Square)
β™₯ 8. Vo5 Miracle Concentrate Exilir with Argan Oil (R45.99 at Dischem)
β™₯ 9. Revlon Perfumiere Nail polishes (R92 at Dischem)
β™₯ 10. LancΓ΄me Hypnose Mascara by Alber Elbaz (R315 at Edgar’s)
β™₯ 11. Ren Rose o12 Moisture Serum( Woolworths)
β™₯12. Clinique Chubby Stick (R 215 at Clinique)

That is just half of my lust haves, cant wait to have them all and enjoy. ‘confessions of Β a product junkie’ πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “My Birthday Wishlist 24/02

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday! YEAH! | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

