Liebster Award: Blogger Love

liebster

Hello my Glammed Girls!

Hope that the weekend was awesome and filled with love, pink hearts and all things beautiful. I had a great start to my week and felt even more love from the virtual blogging world because I just received my first nomination for the Liebster Award (yayyyyy meeee finally lol).

Fellow blogger Stephanie from StephandStuff was kind enough to nominate me, Thanks hun:) Please check her blog out its cool, cute, fashionforward and supper informative!

This award is given to newbie bloggers that have less than 200 followers but have really cool blogs that need more recognition. Liebster is German for kind, sweet, lovely, dearest, cute ( thanks again Steph♥).

Rules of the award:

1. Each nominee must link back to the person that nominated them.
2. Answer the 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator.
3. Nominate up to 10 other bloggers you like and who have less than 200 followers.
4. Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
5. Let them know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them.

Here are the questions Stephanie asked and my answers:

1. One product you can live without?

I cannot leave without a good moisturiser, I have combination skin with really dry cheecks so a good moisturiser saves my day.

2. Do you have days where you just want to be bare face?

I am not a heavy makeup wearer, but sundays are my days to give my skin a break from the foundation, so on sundays I rock it au Nauturale lol

3. What would you buy if you only had $20?/ R216

I would buy a Mac Lipstick and keep the change for some biltong.

4. What are five products you would purchase if Sephora or any higher end store?

  • Urban decay Naked Palette 3
  • Beauty Blender
  • Dior Addict Glow Lipsticks
  • L’Occitane Fabulous Body and Hair Oil
  • NARS gentle oil free Eye makeup remover

5. Name any place in the world you would love to travel too?

Cancun, Mexico

6. What is your fave nailpolish brand?

There are so many to choose, but if I must pick one I am totally obsessed by Essie.

7. If you happen to find money on the ground…what would you do with it? hand it in to a police station or go shopping? Be honest hahahha

Chances are if I hand it over at the police they will shop with it hahaha so I will consider it my lucky day and spend it haahaha

8. Which do you prefer threading, waxing or tweezing?

Threading hands down.

9. What is your fave pig out snack?

Mcdonald fries with lots of Ketchup, yummmmy

10. Are you a lefty or righty?

Righty

That was fun♥

MY NOMINEES ARE:

DIVADESLE

LIPGLOSS IS MY DRUG

JONES DIARY BLOG

STICHEDmyblog

FASHIONISTACT

Here are the questions:

1. When did you start blogging and why?

2.  What is the one product you cant live without?

3. Are more of a lipstic or lipgloss person?

4. What is on your playlist currently?

5. What is your fave cosmetics brand and why?

6. Tea or Coffee?

7. If you were asked to do something adventurous what would it be and why?

8. Bucket List travelling destination?

9. What are your February lust haves?

10. Gel, cream or soap cleansers?

Hope you enjoy and lets share the love♥

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award: Blogger Love

Leave a Reply

