Valentines Gift Ideas For Her

Hey Everyone!
So Valentines day is around the corner and with it lots of excitement! I am not a person that waits for VDAY to show love or affection to my loved one (hubby) but I do believe that VDAY is literally there in case you have been I lil MIA towards your lovely other half! I use VDAY to go a lil more out of the box… In this post though are ideas for the us ladies and honestly I want them all to myself lol

20140209-134455.jpg

Ruby Woo R185: Bedazzle in this gorgeous matte lip color, perf for that special dinner date and smells devine. Shop here.

Ted Baker Bag R4 400: these bags are to die for, I wish I owned all of them! They are of absolute quality, beautiful colors and styles fit for all memorable occasions perfect way to accessorize outfits and totally glam up in style. Shop here.

Mr Price LO VE earrings set R29.99: What better way to spend valentines wearing earring that spell the word LOVE. Shop here.

Physicians Formula Glow and Mood Boosting Blush R179: I love this blush to bits, it’s just the cutest packaging, gorgeous pink/brown hearts compact powder and lightens up the mood offering a feeling of joy perf for valentines. Available at Dischem.

Carolina Herrera L’eau Perfume R675-R700 for 100ml: The bottle looks so pretty, any women will love this perfume just by looking at the bottle. Available at woolworths, red square, stuttaffords, dischem etc

Essie Nail Lacquer Pink About It R114 available at Dischem, Clicks

Korres Lip Butter Glaze R110: for soft kissable lips Korres are an amazing option! Moisturises, tints and smells amazing! Available at Edgars.

What do you all wanna get for VDAY? Which of the above so you think is my ultimate choice? I hope you all have an amazing Valentines♥ and get spoilt rotten:)

Love
Telma

2 thoughts on “Valentines Gift Ideas For Her

Leave a Reply

