Organix at our door step

image

Hey there glammedies! I am so excited about this post somebody please pinch me! i am so stoked at the fact that so many overseas brands are starting to make their way onto south African stores this past year! And the new brand today is ( drum rolls) ORGANIX As you can tell I am obsessed with hair care like totally obsessed its crazy! I have heard so many good reviews about this brand on YouTube by different bloggers and wanted to try this for myself but of course the whole shipping costs from the USA put th on a long waiting wish list and now they are finally here πŸ™‚ available at leading foschini stores nationwide.

Organix Β hair products include this ranges:

Argan oil of morocco

image

Brazilian Keratin Therapy

image

Keratin Oil

image

 

Argan oil and shea butter

IMG_3295[1]

 

macadamia oil

IMG_3294[1]

 

biotim & colagen

image

coconut milk

image

This is not all the ranges but the ranges mentioned above sound absolutely amazing,the one thing that has me absolutely stoked is the fact that they claim that their line is free of sulfates and parabens and is safe for color treated hair I can see a few reviews coming up soon, I want to try all of them out! Today I will be going to Foschini and see what I can find! Hopefully all of them hehehehehehe. (fingers crossed) :p

Any of you tried this line? What’s your take on it?

Huge hugs xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

