My Shower Goodies

IMG_2981[1]

Sponge: I always use my sponges, I love them in all sorts of colors and sizes.. I normally get mine at Clicks and The Body Shop  they are inexpensive and give that good scrub feeling.

Shea Body Scrub: I love exfoliators and scrubs, I usually scrub at least once a week in the , for that  supple soft skin, I got this scrub from the body shop.

John Frieda miraculous recovery intense masque:  I love treatments that give my dry curly tresses great slip and most importantly moisture and am totally in love with this masque. usually get it at Clicks.

Freeman Facial Enzyme mask: This is such a refreshing mask that i leave on my face for like 10min while in the shower.  Leaves my skin so fresh and ready for the day. i Buy this at Dischem.

The Body Shop Shampoo Rainforest Brilliance: I Love the body Shop Shampoo specifically for not containing any SULFATES that are drying agents, my hair is so dry naturally and to keep it moisturised I shampoo my roots only with sulfate free shampoo.

Palmolive Naturals shower milk: I dont have a specific favorite shower gel/milk i bought this for the 150ml extra that you get for the same price..But i must say this smells good and leaves my skin really soft.

Foot File: I usually file my foot every other day so I keep my file in the shower caddy.

Never want to go out and have my foot looking cracked up lol.

 

Leave a Reply

