I Love Perfumes…..

Imageimage

image

image

Image

Perfume perfume perfume what can I say, I am perfumeholic. If I love it i gotta have it… well I wish I could own every single perfume i love… (that would me marvelous hahahahahah).

I would not say i have a collection but I do have the above shown, and they are as follows?

  1. Flower by Kenzo
  2. Ed Hardy
  3. Givenchy very Irresistable
  4. Guess
  5. Beyonce Heat
  6. Dot by Marc Jacobs
  7. Chanel Eau Tendre
  8. Kim Kardashian Glam
  9. Flower Bomb by Victor and Rolf
  10. Yves St Laurent Manifesto

I love all of them differently depending on my mood or the day/weather, my everyday perfume i would say its the ed hardy cologne I just enjoy the papaya fruit scents and the sweetness of it… This season I am really loving the YSL Manifesto it is the BOMB, cant get enough of it like literally.  The one cologne i will always have is the Flower bomb by victor and rolf its such a signature fragrance for because it reminds me of my wedding day, hence I will always own a bottle of it.

What are your guys favorite perfumes and why? Share with me in the comments section…

Hugs and Kisses

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

